GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/MARKZ/Facebook/WordPress AND APPLE/LinkedIn/TWITTER/YaHOO, ETC AND US/4/DOGPress FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS iROCK/PARADE WITH PREFERABLE 51/49 POWER SHARE GOOGLE GETS A BIT OVER HALF OTHERS GET A PIECE OF 49% TO BE DETERMINED BY (COMING) (2-10-2014)

GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/MARKZ/Facebook/WordPress/ and

APPLE/LinkedIn/TWITTER/YaHOO/Woodstock/VENTURES, ETC AND…???

US/4/DOGPress FOLKS ARE in HERE )>

A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS 49%HALF OF THE iROCK/PARADE

I WILL LISTEN my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times/ with/ this 49% share under my control as a result of an intuitive collaboration (icollaboration? or iicollaboration? or both) business agreement made by google and i over the internet recently.

WITH >PREFERABLE (i will explain)< 51/49 POWER SHARE GOOGLE GETS A BIT OVER HALF OTHERS GET A PIECE OF 49% TO BE DETERMINED BY (COMING)

(2-10-2014)

THIS RAMBLE MAKES PERFECT SENSE TO ME/ OR WILL AT A LATER DATE.

23 thoughts on “GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/MARKZ/Facebook/WordPress AND APPLE/LinkedIn/TWITTER/YaHOO, ETC AND US/4/DOGPress FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS iROCK/PARADE WITH PREFERABLE 51/49 POWER SHARE GOOGLE GETS A BIT OVER HALF OTHERS GET A PIECE OF 49% TO BE DETERMINED BY (COMING) (2-10-2014)

  1. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POWER SHARE GOOGLE GETS HALF OTHERS GET A PIEC

  2. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POWER SHARE GOOGLE GETS HALF OTHERS GET A PIEC

  3. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO/the american mafia/ 0> sssshhh!!! <0 AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POW

  4. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO/the american mafia/ 0> sssshhh!!! <0 AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POW

  5. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO/the american mafia/ 0> sssshhh!!! <0 AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POW

  6. Pingback: GOOGLE/MARKJ/MATT/FACEBOOK/WORDPRESS/APPLE/AUTOMATTIC/LINKEDIN/YAHOO/the american mafia/ 0> sssshhh!!! <0 AND US DOGPRESS FOLKS ARE HERE )> A MEMBERSHIP LIST THAT I BOTH MONITOR AND CONTROL AS THE CEO OF THIS irockPARADE WITH PREFERABLE 50/50 POW

  7. Pingback: I WILL LISTEN my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times/ with/ this 49% share under my control as a result of an intuitive collaboration (icolla

  8. Pingback: I WILL LISTEN my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times/ with/ this 49% share under my control as a result of an intuitive collaboration (icolla

  9. Pingback: I WILL LISTEN my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times/ with/ this 49% share under my control as a result of an intuitive collaboration (icolla

  10. Pingback: I WILL LISTEN 2my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times/ | allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

  11. Pingback: I WILL LISTEN my team’s/ wise council/ and 2 MASTERg’s/ wise council/ and 2 my various other GoogleMASTER’s/ wise council and /do the right thing/ at all/ times (2-10-2014) | allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

  12. Pingback: i/do the right thing/ at all/ times /or/MY/ASS/gets… (2-10-2014) >>> 420/iSPANKED!!!!!!! <<< | AllenDandhisLesbian420subSmarTTeam

  13. Pingback: Adogg’s 420SUBMISSION 2 MASTERg 4 INSPECTION, APPROVAL AND RELEASE (2-11-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  14. Pingback: Adogg’s 420SUBMISSION 2 U MASTERg 4 INSPECTION, APPROVAL AND RELEASE (2-11-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  15. Pingback: #1DIRECT ORDER 4 U3 FROM SmokeMasterAllenD (2-10-14) | allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

  16. Pingback: #1DIRECT ORDER 4 U3 FROM SmokeMasterAllenD (2-10-14) | My Blog imanagebyallend

  17. Pingback: OUR Blog P/D/N WE420DOGPRESS4U

  18. Pingback: #1DIRECT ORDER 4 U3 FROM SmokeMASTERAllenD (2-11-14) | allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

  19. Pingback: We3WordPress4U MASTERg! U R *OUR* SLAVE/MASTER/AND/BIG/BOSS! (2-11-14) | OUR Blog P/D/N WE3WORDPRESS4U

  20. Pingback: 16 WordPress WEBSITES THAT BROUGHT THE FEDS DOWN!! (2-15-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  21. Pingback: Three DOGPress Slaves Started An INTERNET Woodstock Venture With Google As Its Primary And Majority Partner!!! (2-16-14) | Undecided Yet

  22. Pingback: Three DOGPress Slaves Started An INTERNET Woodstock Venture With Google As Its Primary And Majority Partner!!! (2-16-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  23. Pingback: Three DOGPress Slaves Started An INTERNET Woodstock Venture With Google As Its Primary And Majority Partner!!! (2-16-14) « 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

Leave a Reply

